Monday Makers



Come in on any Monday in each month and get those projects finished from a class or a project that you have had laying around for a while. All this while enjoying great fellowship with others and getting some much needed sewing time.

Hours will be 10:30 - 4:00  Cost is $10 with a gift certificate to spend day of class so it will be free in the end.
This is also your make-up class for our quilting with rulers.
FYI: We also have a paper piecing class that takes place the first Monday of each month until Dec. 2017.

Monday Makers

Cost:
$ 10.00
Classroom rental
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 4, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

 
Contact Us
  • Tel: (936) 396-2889
  • Email: info@CounrtyLivingQuilt.com
  • 1816 CR 427
  •  Marquez, TX 77865